top of page
Search
Wandering Blind Media

Band profile: Jack

Updated: Sep 13, 2021


Name: Jack

Place of birth: Oldham, Greater Manchester

Instrument: Guitar, drum machine and vocals live, all that and bass and synth in the studio

Hobbies: Music and football

Most prized possession: My Telecaster

Favourite food: Pizza

Favourite drink: Cherry Coke

Favourite actor: Joe Turkel, he’s mesmerising

Favourite actress: Jodie Comer, cause she’s a fellow Evertonian

Favourite film: In Bruges

Favourite album: Unknown Pleasures

Favourite artist: Echo & the Bunnymen

Most hated chore: Changing a duvet

Ideal holiday: All expenses paid

Ideal home: All expenses paid

Ambition: Wandering Blind

Fantasy: Wandering Blind

I would describe myself as: Nowt special

Worst thing about me: Ego

Best thing about me: Ego

Pets: Dixie, my bub

Likes: A lot of things

Dislikes: A lot of things

Vices: Sugary drinks

Most frightening experience: Nothing sticks out

Most hated person: Depends on the day

Most embarrassing moment: Often plays in my head when I’m about to go to bed

Secret fears: I haven’t found out

What would you do if you won the lottery: What I’m doing now

What would you do with a week to live: Try not to be destructive

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page